Releasing the newly remastered JazzBros! CD just in time for the holidays! All original material featuring Joseph Espinoza (Saxophones), Gaye Lee Russell (Vocals), Michael Tracy (Harmonica), DC Olson (Bass), Walker Turner, Gerry Rempel & Joel Bouhey (Guitars), GB (Drums, Keys & Producing). Download the album, the singles or buy the actual CD.

JazzBros! "Into The Night"--The CD


    I'm a full time professional musician practicing, creating, performing and teaching in beautiful Bend--the heart of Oregon's high desert, 

    Music Education 
    Success Stories
    COMBO "Alumni"
    Georges Bouhey  541-771-8916
    Copywright 2013-19 Bouheytunes Publishing
    All Rights Reserved